Wheels of Life!

Chakra Healing involves healing taking place at the energy level through our chakras. Chakras, also known as ‘wheels of life’ are energy centres of our subtle body from where cosmic energy flows in and out.

The 7 major Chakras of our body are:

1. Root Chakra

2. Sacral Chakra

3. Solar Plexus Chakra

4. Heart Chakra

5. Throat Chakra

6. Third Eye Chakra

7.  Crown Chakra

They start from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Apart from these we also have many minor chakras spanning from head to toe. We conduct Chakra Healing sessions on both the major and minor Chakras. Chakra Healing helps us analyse and resolve negative thoughts and beliefs to bring about an internal and external change at the physical and behavioural level.

At Dr Sodhi’s Enhancers, Thane, Chakra Healing is done in person by Dr Rupinder Singh Sodhi and Mitali Akarte Kokate. They also conduct Chakra Healing sessions online and over telephones. They have successfully used this complementary healing method to tackle a variety of issues. They have worked on career related issues, business problems, health concerns, relationships, spiritual issues, emotional issues, exams and studies, fears, anxiety, etc .

For a person to have well-being in life and function to his highest potential, it is imperative that his Chakras function well and are balanced. Chakra Healing adds a holistic dimension to healing and therapeutic help given at Dr Sodhi’s Enhancers.